Eulogio "Amang" Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology

Telephone Trunk Line:

Executive Official Local
Dr. ROGELIO T. MAMARADLO  President 101
Dr. ERIC C. MENDOZA  OIC – Vice President for Academic Affairs 103
Dr. GRANT B. CORNELL Vice President for Research, Extension and International Affairs, OIC-Dean, Graduate School 104
Mrs. RODORA T. OLIVEROS OIC-Dean, College of Arts & Sciences 108
Dr. WILLY O. GAPASIN Dean, College of Business and Public Administration 109
Engr. ROBEL A. NOMOROSA OIC-Dean, College of Engineering 111
Ar. FERNANDO C. PAMINTUAN  Dean, College of Architecture and Fine Arts 107
Dr. ANABEL D. RIVA Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education
Mr. ERWIN P. ORDOVEZ OIC-Dean, College of Industrial Technology 113
Dr. EVANGELINE M. SANGALANG OIC-Dean, College of Edu cation 110
Dr. MARIA RHODA D. DINAGA Dean, College of Hospitality and Tourism Management 112
Ms. JULIE ANN ESPIRITU Director, Student Admission Registration and Records Management Services 133
Dr. MARLENE M. MONTERONA Director, Instruction 116
Ms. AGNES F. AMORIN Director, Student Affairs Services 127
Dr. AGNES N. COO   Administrator, EARIST Cavite Campus
Engr. ROBERTO M. LIWANAG Director, Planning Services 105
Dr. JESUS S. PAGUIGAN OIC-Director, Research Development and Production Services
Dr. ERIBERTO R. ASTORGA Jr. Director, Extension and Community Services 115
Mr. BENIGNO A. CASTILLO OIC- Director, Quality Assurance 131
Dr. YOLANDA A. LARA  Director, Financial Management Services 118
Dr. GIOVANNI L. AHUNIN OIC – Administrative Services Director and DRRM 126
Dr. JOSELITO MABANSAG Jr. Director, International Services 121
Dr. SHEILA MARIE M. MATIAS Director, Information And Public Affairs Services 134
Dr. MELBA S. ASUNCION Director, Internal Audit Services 138
Engr. RONALD B. BARAL OIC Director, Management Information System 123
Ms. CARINA N. ROMAQUIN OIC-Director, Library Service 122
Ms. GILDA S. FAMILARA College & Board Secretary 101
Engr. JEROME M. SALTORIO Director, EARIST-Intellectual Property Management Office and Innovation Technology Support Office Manager 101
Dr. ALLAN Q. QUISMUNDO Executive Assistant to the President 101
Mrs. CHRISTYLANE B. BAGABALDO Special Assistant to the President on Personnel Matters 101
Mr. BLUE ARCHIMEDES B. SANTOS OIC-Director National Service Training Program
Chief of Offices
Mr. FERDINAND DP. ALVARO Chief, Computer Hardware and Audio Visual Services
Dr. PEGGY M. OCHOA Chief, Medical and Dental Services 124
Mrs. AMPARO M. MORALES OIC-Chief, Human Resource Management Services  120
Ms. DANA J. ROLDAN Chief, Records Management Services 132
Ms. HIROMI T. KIKUCHI Chief, Property Management Services 130
Ms. MARY ANTONETTE A. AQUINO Chief, Budget Services  118
Mrs. ELIZABETH C. GUBATON Chief, Cash & Disbursement Services 106
Mr. GENEROSO A. MANINGAT Chief, Payroll Services 118
Mrs. BERNADETTE P. CATALAN Chief, Procurement Services 129
Ar. MAUNDELITO S. FLORENDO Chief, Institutional Infrastructure Planning and Development Office  125
Mr. JOEL NAVEA  OIC-Chief, Transportation and Motorpool Services 137
Mr. ROMMEL PEDRO D. KIRONG Chief, Security Services, OIC-Chief, Physical Plant and General Services 139
Mr. ERVIN CARL E. RODRIGUEZ Chief, Accounting Services 118
Mr. EDGARDO R. SISON Chief, Institute Web Development Services
Mr. EVAN JOHN S. MAGNO Chief, Culture and Arts Division
Dr. GEORGIA P. RAMIREZ Chief, Guidance Counselling Services
Mr. RONALDO F. DOROTEO Chief, Inter-Faith Services
Mr. CHRISTOPHER T. BUÑAG Chief, Sport Development and Chairman, Physical Education Department
Mr. ROSALITO M. MIJARES Chief, Career Education and Job Placement Services
Engr. APOLINARIO S. SOLLANO Chief, Institutional Review Center