Eulogio "Amang" Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology

EARIST ADVISORY NO. 04, S. 2020 MAY 14, 2020

(Guidelines During the Modified ECQ From May 16-31, 2020)

The IATF Resolution No. 35, Series of 2020 dated May 11, 2020 identified Laguna, National Capital Region (NCR), Municipality of Pateros, and Cebu City as high-risk provinces, HUCs, and ICCs and placed them under Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine (MECQ) until May 31, 2020, without prejudice to the declaration of localized Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ).





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *