Eulogio "Amang" Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology

The election were held last March 15, 2018, where the majority of the student body voted for Mr. Regie Dalisay (President), Jeric Afante (Vice President), Ann Marie Larido (Secretary), Almira Eslabra (Treasurer), Raulito Galorio (Auditor) for ISG and Dave Barcenas (CAFA Governor), Zaldy Ramon Jr. (CAS Governor), Angelika Fei Naca (CBA Governor), Ma. Liza Fornis (CED Governor), Zaldy Tamayosa (CEN Governor), John Ephraim Valencerina (CHM Governor), John Paul Durano (CIT Governor), and Bherna Jeann Uravena (CPAC Governor) for CSG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *