Eulogio "Amang" Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology



21 Faculty from Manila and Cavite Campus namely  (Ms. Josephine S. Tubilla, Ms. Yvonne C. Orozco, Ms. Jeanette T. Gabica, Ms. Nelia A. Ortega, Ms. Ma. Lee D. delos Reyes, Mr. Benjamin G. Haboc, Ms. Sheila Marie M. Matias, Dr. Chanda R. Tingga, Ms. Nerissa M. De Guzman, Ms. Rodora T. Oliveros, Ms. Maria Ana T. Nuguid, Ms. Mary Grace C. Santos, Arch. Diane A. Jose, Engr. Ricardo Peneyra, Mr. Bernard C. Fabro, Ms. Esmeralda W. Ayag, Dr. Eriberto R. Astorga, Jr., Ms. Cynthia M. Reblando, Ms. Evelyn A. Gabas, Mr. Ramon G. David, Ms. Dulce B. Aurelio) presented their Research in different Categories: Basic and Teacher Education; Engineering and Technology; Science and Mathematics; Arts, Humanities and Philosophy; Governance, Policy Studies and Social Studies; Business and Finance; Institutional Research and Extension; and IT Computer and Computing.


Ms. Sheila Marie M. Matias was awarded as Finalist for the Best Research Paper for the IT Computer and Computing Category during The 2017 INTERNATIONAL HIGHER EDUCATION RESEARCH FORUM (IHERF) sponsored by the Philippine Higher Education Research Consortion Held on August 23-25, 2017 at New World Manila Bay Hotel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *